4 years in…

4 years ago today something so simple ended up changing my life in such a huge way. Garret called me out of the blue and asked me for coffee…wanted to catch up, and reconnect.  I remember thinking that my little brothers friend grew up to be a babe…I never would have thought in my wildest dreams that 4 years later we would be crazy in love, planning a wedding, and owning a house.  My friend Melissa has a poster in her home that says “We may not have it all together, but together we have it all” So very very true.  Just for fun I dug up some pics from the past few years…I can tell exactly when everything happened based on my hair length/colour hahaha….interesting way of keeping a relationship time line going.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “4 years in…

Leave a Reply

