Further adventures of Sneakers

My friend Harrison and I got to talking about my kitchen mouse.  And how what if I am trying to erase some sort of mouse genius from the planet….

**Side Note: I don’t know why but I tend to be quite anthropomorphic  when it comes to most things in my life (cars, random animals, items around the house)  I think it’s quite an endearing habit I have whereas G seems to think it makes me a little “special”.

So…as I was saying.  Harrison and I were talking about this mouse. And I thought that perhaps it was some sort of musical prodigy.  And we had a little giggle, and then Har found the following photos and I couldnt stop laughing…and at the same time felt like I could  “nah nah nah” at Garret as this shows that clearly someone else is also weird like me, and takes it to another level

One thought on “Further adventures of Sneakers

Leave a Reply

