Not to be outdone

Ok ok, so Garret hung a door.  I felt like I needed to step up my game and contribute to our getting the house “shower ready”

Are you ready for this?

Finally hung the cork board!

I bought these cork boards in the summer (eeek) and they have been propped up next to the stove since then.  So I used some double sided tape and hung them inside the cupboard. Great option to catch all those loose papers and recipes I tend to have cluttering my counters.

–>granted not as awesome as installing an entire door…but it’s good to do my part, baby steps people!

Julia: 1  Clutter: 2

One thought on “Not to be outdone

  1. Isn’t it crazy how we put off these things and after we have done them we want to kick ourselves cause it didn’t take a lot of time. Good going boo!

Leave a Reply

