Crafting for Christmas

20121114-142707.jpg

The hat project is going pretty well. I should be done tomorrow and it will have taken me a week. (Minus the weekend as I didn’t work it) My crafts for Christmas project is going pretty well so far. My goal is to do two hats and a scarf before Christmas(I like how I’ve increased my goal!) …not that they will necessarily be gifts but it’s good to have a time goal in mind. Plus lunch breaks get boring some days so now I have a fun project! I’ve decided to put the quilting on hold until I am at my mums for Christmas…more room for my sewing machine!

One thought on “Crafting for Christmas

Leave a Reply

