Belated Weekend Report–33rd Birthday Edition

Birthday dinner at The Farmhouse in Barrie

Birthday dinner at The Farmhouse in Barrie

Went to a friends cottage for a few hours and tried to get Brooklyn to love swimming. #epicfail She was clinging to Garret and kept trying to climb up him whenever we put her in!

As per Walsh tradition we had to stop at Webers on the way home. Someone snuck a fry or two.

I said I didn’t want one but I ended up eating half of G’s anyway

IMG_9383

Birthday movie date at the Barrie Drive in. Garret, Gus, Brooklyn and I curled up in the back of the truck with a pile of pillows and blankets and watched Grownups 2 and Pacific Rim (I slept through most of the second one)

Miss B getting all pumped at the preview for Despicable me 2

Best present of all…Garret and our friend Regan built us a fence

A Fence, a Fence, my kingdom for a fence

IMG_9414

Birthday pressie—a really snazzy watch that I LOVE! Just have to get some links taken out so it fits on my bird like wrist

One thought on “Belated Weekend Report–33rd Birthday Edition

Leave a Reply

