What’s happened this week (that I took pics of)

My fam.  Love these two...the way they love each other is just SO cute. Makes me realize Garret will be an amazing father, and hopefully Brooklyn will be a snuggly big sister

My fam. Love these two…the way they love each other is just SO cute. Makes me realize Garret will be an amazing father, and hopefully Brooklyn will be a snuggly big sister

Blog 002

This man can drive me crazy like no other! But I complain about my sore pregnant feet ,and he gives me the kind of foot massage dreams are made of. Definitely in the running for husband of the year.

Blog 003

My sister in law’s birthday was on Wednesday! We all went to The Farmhouse to celebrate…best part of the night was seeing my nephew super excited by the cake and candles. He clapped and clapped as we sang. Also….that bowtie kills me!

Blog 004

Rocking out in my maternity jammies the other night catching up on my Project LIfe. I have a feeling not a ton of scrapbooking will get done in the next while so I am trying to catch up until Gus arrives. Then when s/he is 15 I can start it up again hahaha

Blog 005

G HATES these stick people. I couldn’t resist taking a picture the other day when I walked by a car that perfectly represents our family at the moment

Leave a Reply

