Newborn photos

Friend’s of ours gifted us with a newborn photo session from the talented Jennifer Hall as our shower gift. She was amazing and I can’t get over how beautiful the pictures are!  Is it wrong I think my daughter is the most beautiful baby in the universe?  I am not going to show them all here since they are going to be Christmas presents (thanks maternity leave budget) so some should be surprises. But they are just so amazing I have to share some of them:

Zoe-13-BW Zoe-15-BW Zoe-32 Zoe-44-BW

Zoe-55-BWShe was 6 days old in these pictures and it already seems like a lifetime ago!

3 thoughts on “Newborn photos

  1. Jules these are absolutely beautiful…..also I miss you like crazy! come visit soon pleaseee. I have your W and your baby book xoxo

Leave a Reply

