Twas a good day

Some days I feel that I’m just stumbling along. Praying for Zoë to nap longer so I can have a nap AND get the kitchen cleaned. I’m am exhausted mess in dire need of caffeine.
Other days I want to shout  “hashtag winning” from the rooftops! Today was a really good day. Zoë and I had a doctors appointment, met a friend for lunch and hit the mall with my sister in law…came home and had a nice walk with Brooklyn and the babe. Not too many tears, no bodily function explosions and we were even home in time to get dinner on the table….huzzah!
#winning

image

Leave a Reply

