Simply perfect

ABM_1439298065My mum sent me this picture yesterday when she picked Zoë up from school. And I love it. Love it so much I feel compelled to blog about it.  I sometimes have these moments where I already pity our second child…as I just know I will never think they are as cute and perfect as this little bean. How could I possibly as she is the cutest most perfect thing in the whole world.  I am sure this will change when we actually have another, but while that is currently an abstract concept, I cannot imagine them coming anywhere close.

Leave a Reply

