Dear Zoë at TWO

Dear Zoë,
Two years ago you came into the world upside down, and turned our lives the same way. Never could I have known what joy you would bring to our lives. This past year you have become a wonder to behold….you love making us laugh, you shout I LOVE YOU and are fast to hand out the most lovely hugs and kisses. Your fashion sense is unparalleled, and you are definitely cooler than your Mama. I can’t even put into words what you mean to me little girl. If I could go back and make you from scratch, I wouldn’t change a thing. Like Mary Poppins, you are practically perfect in every way.
Love always my girl,
Mama (who just has a little something in her eye right now)

Leave a Reply

